VNC Connect Portal
Incident Report for RealVNC
Resolved
The issue has been resolved and the portal is now accessible again. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted over 1 year ago. Feb 14, 2018 - 17:02 UTC
Identified
We have identified the issue with the portal and hope to have the issue resolved within an hour (by 17:20 UTC / 12:20 EST)
Posted over 1 year ago. Feb 14, 2018 - 16:20 UTC
Investigating
We are investigating an issue with the VNC Connect portal (https://manage.realvnc.com). Customers will be unable to manage their VNC Connect account - or set up new accounts - whilst this issue is investigated. All other services remain unaffected. Please check back here for updates.
Posted over 1 year ago. Feb 14, 2018 - 15:59 UTC