VNC Connect Portal Essential Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for RealVNC
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 months ago. Oct 06, 2018 - 02:10 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Oct 06, 2018 - 02:05 UTC
Scheduled
One of our service partners is performing maintenance on their systems on October 6th between 02:00 and 02:05 UTC (October 5th 10pm - 10:05pm EST, 7pm-7:05pm PST). For any purchases made in this window, there may be a delay in activating services once payment has been taken. VNC Connect functionality will be unaffected.
Posted 8 months ago. Oct 01, 2018 - 07:50 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: VNC Connect (Website).