Planned Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for RealVNC
Completed
Maintenance was completed successfully
Posted 12 months ago. Feb 04, 2018 - 11:43 UTC
Scheduled
One of our service partners is performing maintenance on their systems on February 3rd between 03:00 and 03:05 UTC (Feb 2nd 10pm - 10:05pm EST, Feb 2nd 7pm-7:05pm PST). For any purchases made in this window, there may be a delay in activating services once payment has been taken. VNC Connect functionality will be unaffected.
Posted 12 months ago. Feb 01, 2018 - 12:39 UTC