Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for RealVNC
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 months ago. Jun 06, 2018 - 10:01 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Jun 06, 2018 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
On June 6th 2018 we will be performing maintenance tasks between 07:00 UTC (3:00am EDT) and 10:00 UTC (6:00am EDT).
During this maintenance window you may experience intermittent connectivity issues. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Posted 8 months ago. Jun 05, 2018 - 13:33 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: VNC Connect (Connectivity service, Discovery and sync services, Sign in service, Website) and VNC Developer (VNC Cloud connectivity service, Website).