VNC Connect Portal Essential Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for RealVNC
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 02, 2018 - 02:16 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 02, 2018 - 02:00 UTC
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 01, 2018 - 07:28 UTC
Scheduled
One of our service partners is performing maintenance on their systems on June 2nd between 02:00 and 02:05 UTC (June 1st 10pm - 10:05pm EST, June 1st 7pm-7:05pm PST). For any purchases made in this window, there may be a delay in activating services once payment has been taken. VNC Connect functionality will be unaffected.
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 01, 2018 - 07:18 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: VNC Developer (Website) and VNC Connect (Website).