Essential infrastructure maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for RealVNC
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Dec 13, 2018 - 15:00 UTC
Update
We aware that some customers are experiencing problems with performing certain operations on the VNC Connect portal. If you experience a problem please retry. We have identified the cause of this issue and expect it to be resolved within 24 hours.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 11, 2018 - 18:08 UTC
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 11, 2018 - 18:07 UTC
Update
We are experiencing higher than expected latencies which may cause general connection issues for clients and also account maintenance procedures via the portal. We will supply an update shortly.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 11, 2018 - 17:06 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 11, 2018 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
One of our infrastructure partners is performing essential maintenance in our US East Coast datacenter between Tuesday 11th December 7AM UTC (2AM EST) and 12th December 3PM UTC (10AM EST).
During this time, some customers may experience slightly longer connection times and some additional connection latency.
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 05, 2018 - 09:24 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: VNC Connect (Connectivity service, Discovery and sync services, Website) and VNC Developer (VNC Cloud connectivity service).